Board of Directors

LAEF’s Board of Directors consists of our state's brightest and most talented individuals, including leaders from Colorado's corporate and higher education communities:

Bob Beiersdorf
The Bridger Group

Scott Long, Vice President
Senior Vice President of Finance - Media
Kroenke Sports & Entertainment

Tony Salazar, Secretary
Chief Affiliate Officer, National Educational Association
Member Benefits Corporation

Percy Trujillo, Treasurer

Luis Canela
Telemundo Denver

Adrian P. Castro
Of Counsel
Fairfields and Woods P.C.

Nolbert Chavez
Associate Vice President, External Community Engagement
University of Colorado Denver

Casey Gunning
Senior Vice President, Institutional Assest Management
UMB Bank

Deanna Haas
Development Executive 

Loretta Martinez
Chief Legal Counsel 
University of New Mexico

Manuel Martinez
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Marcela Mendoza
Of Counsel
Mendoza Marquez Law

Jonathan Munro
Vice President of Business Development

Pauline Rivera
La Voz

Marcia Romero
Communications Specialist
CoBiz Financial

Monica Rosenbluth
Butler Snow LLP

Landri Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
The Foundation for Sustainable Urban Communities

Debbie Trujillo
Corporate Responsibility Officer

Thank you for your service! 
¡Gracias por su servicio!