Click here to donate!





¡Haga clic aqui para donar!





Follow us @LAEFColorado

Board of Directors

LAEF’s Board of Directors consists of our state's brightest and most talented individuals, including leaders from Colorado's corporate and higher education communities.
Tony Salazar, President
Assistant Vice President of Engagement
University of Colorado System
Marcia Romero, Vice President
Community Affairs Manager
U.S. Bank
Monica Rosenbluth, Secretary 
Percy Trujillo, Treasurer
Dr. Shannon Archibeque-Engle
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Assessment
Colorado State University
Luis Canela
Adrian Castro
Of Counsel
Fairfields and Woods P.C.
Jason Castro
Contract Professional 
Robert Half
Dr. Abel Chavez
Vice President for Enrollment & Student Success
Western Colorado University
Lawrence Garcia
Senior Manager of Labor & Employee Relations
Denver Public Schools
Deanna Haas
Director of Individual Giving
Keystone Symposia
Guillermo Lambarri
Director of External & Legislative Affairs
Loretta Martinez
Chief Legal Counsel 
University of New Mexico
Manuel Martinez
Pauline Rivera
La Voz
Debbie Trujillo
Regional Corporate Responsibility Officer / Community Relations
LAEF logo
Thank you for your service!  
¡Gracias por su servicio!