Follow us @LAEFColorado

Colorado Higher Education Partnership

LAEF has a long-standing history of partnering successfully with other organizations. In 1989, LAEF began a uniquely collaborative effort with many of Colorado’s colleges, universities and vocational schools to increase Latino enrollment and retention. Through the Colorado Higher Education Partnership, these Colorado institutions provide matching funds for LAEF scholarship dollars, thereby potentially doubling a students scholarship and maximizing financial resources for the student.
Meet our Higher Education Partners

Adams State University


Aims Community College

Arapahoe Community College

Colorado Mesa University

Colorado School of Mines

Colorado State University - Fort Collins

Colorado State University - Pueblo

Community College of Aurora

Community College of Denver

Emily Griffith Technical College

Front Range Community College

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Morgan Community College

Pueblo Community College

Regis University

University of Colorado at Boulder

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

University of Colorado at Denver

University of Denver

University of Northern Colorado